82cb2ea760 · continue watching: only titles played in the last 3 months · Updated 2026-10-12 08:29:02 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?