5e20067d6d · send Kodi's watched history from a settings button · Updated 2026-10-12 07:53:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?